Live Cricket Match Streaming Online for iPhone, iPad & PCs


Cricket Schedules: Upcoming Series - 2019

 



ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019 (May 30-Jul 14)


Date


Match


Venue


Thursday, May 30


England vs South Africa


The Oval, London


Friday, May 31


West Indies vs Pakistan


Trent Bridge, Nottingham


Saturday, June 1


New Zealand vs Sri Lanka


Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff


Afghanistan vs Australia (D/N)


Bristol County Ground, Bristol


Sunday, June 2


South Africa vs Bangladesh


The Oval, London


Monday, June 3


England vs Pakistan


Trent Bridge, Nottingham


Tuesday, June 4


Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka


Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff


Wednesday, June 5


South Africa vs India


Hampshire Bowl, Southampton


Bangladesh vs New Zealand (D/N)


The Oval, London


Thursday, June 6


Australia vs West Indies


Trent Bridge, Nottingham


Friday, June 7


Pakistan vs Sri Lanka


Bristol County Ground, Bristol


Saturday, June 8


England vs Bangladesh


Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff


Afghanistan vs New Zealand


County Ground, Taunton


Sunday, June 9


India vs Australia


The Oval, London


Monday, June 10


South Africa vs West Indies


Hampshire Bowl, Southampton


Tuesday, June 11


Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka


Bristol County Ground, Bristol


Wednesday, June 12


Australia vs Pakistan


County Ground, Taunton


Thursday, June 13


India vs New Zealand


Trent Bridge, Nottingham


Friday, June 14


England vs West Indies


Hampshire Bowl, Southampton


Saturday, June 15


Sri Lanka vs Australia


The Oval, London


South Africa vs Afghanistan (D/N)


Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff


Sunday, June 16


India vs Pakistan


Old Trafford, Manchester


Monday, June 17


West Indies vs Bangladesh


County Ground, Taunton


Tuesday, June 18


England vs Afghanistan


Old Trafford, Manchester


Wednesday, June 19


New Zealand vs South Africa


Edgbaston, Birmingham


Thursday, June 20


Australia vs Bangladesh


Trent Bridge, Nottingham


Friday, June 21


England vs Sri Lanka


Headingley, Leeds


Saturday, June 22


India vs Afghanistan


Hampshire Bowl, Southampton


West Indies vs New Zealand (D/N)


Old Trafford, Manchester


Sunday, June 23


Pakistan vs South Africa


Lord's, London


Monday, June 24


Bangladesh vs Afghanistan


Hampshire Bowl, Southampton


Tuesday, June 25


England vs Australia


Lord's, London


Wednesday, June 26


New Zealand vs Pakistan


Edgbaston, Birmingham


Thursday, June 27


West Indies vs India


Old Trafford, Manchester


Friday, June 28


Sri Lanka vs South Africa


The Riverside, Durham


Saturday, June 29


Pakistan vs Afghanistan


Headingley, Leeds


New Zealand vs Australia (D/N)


Lord's, London


Sunday, June 30


England vs India


Edgbaston, Birmingham


Monday, July 1


Sri Lanka vs West Indies


The Riverside, Durham


Tuesday, July 2


Bangladesh vs India


Edgbaston, Birmingham


Wednesday, July 3


England vs New Zealand


The Riverside, Durham


Thursday, July 4


Afghanistan vs West Indies


Headingley, Leeds


Friday, July 5


Pakistan vs Bangladesh


Lord's, London


Saturday, July 6


Sri Lanka vs India


Headingley, Leeds


Australia vs South Africa (D/N)


Old Trafford, Manchester


Tuesday, July 9


Semi-Final (1 vs 4)


Old Trafford, Manchester


Wednesday, July 10


Reserve Day


Thursday, July 11


Semi-Final (2 vs 3)


Edgbaston, Birmingham


Friday, July 12


Reserve Day


Sunday, July 14


Final


Lord's, London




 

More series will be added as/when they are confirmed!

The Schedule given here Only contains confirmed international cricket matches.

As soon as we get more information, this page will be updated. Date and Venues are Subject to Change.